Europe announce new album ‘Walk The Earth’

Europe announced the new upcoming studio album titled Walk the Earth. It will be released in October (20). Producer is Dave Cobb.

Europe: Walk the Earth cover

Title track:

“Walk The Earth”
“The Siege”
“Kingdom United”
“Election Day”
“Whenever You’re Ready”
“Turn To Dust”

This fall Europe will be on a new worldwide tour, starting from U.K.