Last look at Eden

  1. Prelude

    Last look at Eden (2010)
    Last look at Eden (2010)
  2. Last look at Eden
  3. Gonna get ready
  4. Catch The Plane
  5. New love in town
  6. The Beast
  7. Mojito Girl
  8. No Stone Unturned
  9. Only Young Twice
  10. U Devil U
  11. Run With The Angels
  12. In My Time

Limited edition digipack includes “Yesterday’s news (live)” and “Wake up call (live)”

Collector’s edition includes “Sign of the times (live)” and “Start from the dark (live)”

Japanese edition includes “Scream of anger (live)”

Line up:

  • Joey Tempest – lead and backing vocals
  • John Norum – guitars
  • John Levén – bass
  • Mic Michaeli – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Ian Haugland – drums


The album was released in three different versions: standard, limited and collector’s one. Main differences in bonus tracks. The Collector’s edition was personally signed by band members. Album debuted at #1 in the swedish chart. Two music videos have been recorded: “Last Look At Eden” and “New Love in Town”, both with the swedish director Patric Ullaeus.